Mulberry Pre-School  
Events/News  
Pre-School is closed for half term Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October.

Events


As a Charitable Organisation Mulberry Pre-School relies on Fundraising events to raise money for resources and equipment for our children. You can get involved become a fundraiser on Mulberry Pre-School's Committee.

Upcoming events:

  • 19th Oct at 13:07 -
    Pre-School disco in the Mulberry Centre Friday 19th October 4.30 - 6.30 tickets £3 in advance £4 on the door.

Term dates:

  • Thursday 4th Jan to 15th Feb 2019 - WINTER TERM
  • Tuesday 4th Sep to 19th Oct - AUTUMN TERM
  • Monday 29th Oct to 20th Dec - AUTUMN TERM
  • Friday 21st Dec - INSET DAY - CLOSED
  • Monday 25th Feb 2019 to 4th Apr 2019 - SPRING TERM
  • Wednesday 6th Mar 2019 - INSET DAY - CLOSED
  • Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019 - INSET DAY - CLOSED
  • Wednesday 24th Apr 2019 to 24th May 2019 - SPRING TERM
  • Monday 3rd Jun 2019 to 18th Jul 2019 - SUMMER TERM
  • Friday 19th Jul 2019 - INSET DAY - CLOSED


More information

Photo4
Pre-School is closed for half term Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October.


Mulberry Pre-School, Mulberry Road, Marchwood, Hampshire SO40 4WB
Email: MulberryPreSchoolMarchwood@BTConnect.com or Phone: 023 8066 0354

 © Mulberry Pre-School, 2015 Website by greenwood-IT