Mulberry Pre-School  
Events/News  
Friday 20th July 2018 INSET DAY - leaver's party 9.45 - 12.30

Events


As a Charitable Organisation Mulberry Pre-School relies on Fundraising events to raise money for resources and equipment for our children. You can get involved become a fundraiser on Mulberry Pre-School's Committee.

Upcoming events:

Term dates:

  • Monday 30th Oct 2017 to 20th Dec 2017 - AUTUMN TERM
  • Friday 10th Nov 2017 - INSET DAY - CLOSED
  • Thursday 4th Jan to 9th Feb - WINTER TERM
  • Monday 19th Feb to 28th Mar - SPRING TERM
  • Thursday 29th Mar - PRE-SCHOOL OUTING - INSET DAY
  • Monday 16th Apr to 25th May - SPRING TERM
  • Friday 4th May - INSET DAY - CLOSED
  • Friday 1st Jun to 19th Jul - SUMMER TERM
  • Friday 20th Jul - INSET DAY - CLOSED


More information

Back Garden 4
Friday 20th July 2018 INSET DAY - leaver's party 9.45 - 12.30


Mulberry Pre-School, Mulberry Road, Marchwood, Hampshire SO40 4WB
Email: MulberryPreSchoolMarchwood@BTConnect.com or Phone: 023 8066 0354

 © Mulberry Pre-School, 2015 Website by greenwood-IT