Mulberry Pre-School  
Events/News  

Events


As a Charitable Organisation Mulberry Pre-School relies on Fundraising events to raise money for resources and equipment for our children. You can get involved become a fundraiser on Mulberry Pre-School's Committee.

Upcoming events:

Term dates:

  • Monday 4th Nov 2019 to 19th Dec 2019 - AUTUMN TERM
  • Friday 20th Dec 2019 - INSET DAY - CLOSED
  • Monday 23rd Dec 2019 to 3rd Jan - CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY - CLOSED
  • Monday 6th Jan to 14th Feb - WINTER TERM
  • Monday 17th Feb to 21st Feb - HALF TERM - CLOSED
  • Monday 24th Feb to 3rd Apr - SPRING TERM
  • Monday 6th Apr to 17th Apr - EASTER HOLIDAY - CLOSED
  • Monday 20th Apr to 6th May - SPRING TERM
  • Friday 1st May to 22nd May - SUMMER TERM
  • Thursday 7th May - INSET DAY - CLOSED
  • Friday 8th May - BANK HOLIDAY - CLOSED
  • Monday 11th May to 22nd May - SUMMER TERM
  • Monday 25th May to 29th May - HALF TERM - CLOSED
  • Saturday 6th Jun to 16th Jul - SUMMER TERM
  • Friday 17th Jul - INSET DAY - SCHOOL LEAVERS PARTY


More information

Photo1


Mulberry Pre-School, Mulberry Road, Marchwood, Hampshire SO40 4WB
Email: MulberryPreSchoolMarchwood@BTConnect.com or Phone: 023 8066 0354

 © Mulberry Pre-School, 2020 Website by greenwood-IT